What's New

The Center Players of Bayonne What's New Photos Get Involved Contact Info For Sale or Rent

What's New with The Center Players of Bayonne


The Center Players of Bayonne


would like to thank the cast and staff of the our latest production,

 The Who's Tommy.


Our principle players were:

          Ron Iglesias as Tommy

          Jessica Bethhany Allen as Mrs. Walker

          Dalquane Brown as Captain Walker

          Eric Parkin as Uncle Ernie

          Miguel Rivera as The Acid Queen

          Heather Bithell as Cousin Kathleen

          Jose Mediavilla as The Specialist

          Gerson Checo as The Hawker


Our ensemble members were Alexandra Amrine, Marguerite J. Baber, Nicholas Bicica, Leah Dubbins, Christopher Fanguy, Laura Fuenzalida, Ivis Fundichely, Henry Keppler, Adrian Miranda, Brenden Montgomery, Jessa Rose Morgen, Kevan Pidgeon-Hammock, Hannah Wilson and Yasmin Yarosh.


This production was directed and choreographed by Stevie Elle with musical direction by Luisa Sauter.


For the details of our next adventure, please email us at centerplayersofbayonne@yahoo.com.

Hope to see you then!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!